Third time’s the charm

This will be the greatest blog of exaggerated importance available to the public in the history of blogging, about the most important issues on the top of my mind today. In fact, it almost already is, for three reasons:

  1. It’s called Hyperbolic which is an awesome name, and having an awesome name is a surefire way to be a successful internet phenomenon.
  2. It’s an important blog about important issues, says so right in the description, and I believe in the power of exaggeration.
  3. And it’s my third attempt at blogging so it is bound to succeed, or so the old idiom would have you believe. I don’t.1

1I do however believe that if I believe it will succeed, this will have a positive effect on my effort to make it succeed. And I also believe it’s good to use footnotes.

Posted on August 12, 2011, in About. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

