Hyperbolic / Hyperbolsk grand opening

Ta-da! 

I know it’s actually more than two weeks since I wrote the first posts, but even under a mantle of hyperbole I wanted a little more heft before I started trumpeting my blog-horn. Unfortunately I’ve been busy (and not only with Bejeweled 3) and the heft’s been delayed. Until now! So here it is, the most important blog in the world.

One thing I’ve done is turn on the automatic pestering of people connected to me on facebook and twitter. Now since I’ve already turned on the automatic pestering of people connected to me on facebook with whatever I share on twitter, that might cause double pestering. If that’s the case I’ll fix it. No need to panic about it yet.

Now sit back. Read the backlog of very important posts. And try to survive while you wait for the next.

Posted on August 28, 2011, in About. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

